Photo Gallery

Company Officer Elections

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
This evening elections were held for company officers. This evening we elected; Fire Chief - Jon Sokira Deputy Chief - Brian Warrick 2nd Assistant Chief - Kevin Kempista Engine Captain - Vincent Miller Rescue Captain - Matthew Keefer EMS Captain - Brian Berggrun EMS Lieutenant - Diana Stewart President - Lester Collazo Vice President - Bill Therien Treasurer - Jennifer Ferrara Assistant Treasurer- Kyle Shiovoni Secretary - Brandy Miller Assistant Secretary - James Greico Financial Secretary - Jerry Turluski Assistant Financial Sec. - Mark Truitt Membership Secretary - Norma Windsor Directors 2019 - Brian Lange, Mike Winsor, Rocky Ghione The officers were then sworn in by the Chairman of the Board Les Warrick. Congratulations to all the new and re-elected officers. Elections for the now vacant 1st Assistant Chief position will be voted on next month.

Views: 3

We Need Your Support

Tax-Deductible, Secure Online Donation