Photo Gallery

Elections for CHFC 2018 Officers

Monday, August 6, 2018
We are proud to announce the newly elected officers for 2018, after our December Meeting and Dinner. The following officers were sworn in tonight for 2018 by State Fire Marshal Grover Ingle, who acted as our installation officer. Fire Chief: Jon Sokira Deputy Chief: Jordan Edgerton 1st Assistant Chief: Brian Warrick 2nd Assistant Chief: Kevin Kempista EMS Captain: Brian Burggrun EMS Lieutenant: Diana Stewart President: Lester Collazo Vice President: Mark Truitt Treasurer: Jennifer Ferrara Assistant Treasurer: Kyle Schiavoni Financial Secretary: Jerry Turulski Assistant Financial Secretary: Bill Theron Membership Secretary: Norma Windsor Directors: Marcus Wilson Rocky Ghione Chris Ferrara Liz Ghione Les Warrick We thank all the outgoing officers for the service through the end of their terms.

Views: 35
Views: 68

We Need Your Support

Tax-Deductible, Secure Online Donation